Friday, February 15, 2013

Download Himmatwala 2013 Movie Songs | Latest Bollywood Movie Songs

Download Himmatwala 2013 Movie Songs | Latest Bollywood Movie Songs
Himmatwala 2013
Bollywood Movie
Mp3 Songs

Himmatwala 2013

Director - Sajid Khan
Star Cast - Ajay Devgn & Tamannaah
Music Director - Sajid Wajid, Sachin Jigar, Bappi Lahiri
Lyricst - Indeewar & Sameer

Tracklist :-
1 - Naino Mein Sapana - Amit Kumar & Shreya Ghoshal
2 - Taki Taki - Mika Singh & Shreya Ghoshal
3 - Dhoka Dhoka - Bappi Lahiri, Sunidhi Chauhan & Mamta
4 - Bum Pe Laat - Shaan, Soham & Shubh Mukherjee
5 - Thanks God Its Friday - Sunidhi Chauhan

All Songs in Zip File. 
Download and Enjoy !!

Mediafire Download Link Here --> Download Now

Zippyshare Download Link Here --> Download Now

Uploadcore Download Link Here --> Download Now

If you are having any problem in downloading movies from this link because there are a lot of advertisement and you are getting confused about where to click. Then don't panic visit our help page here, where we have described where to click to download movies from different hosting sites.

Help How to Download

How to Download??:- 

1. Click on download links.
2. Then wait for few seconds and then click on
Skip Ad

If you like the post then click on share button:

advertisers adf/ly publisher

'' does not host any of the files mentioned on this website. This blog only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users there. Since we don't host any files we cannot re upload it if it have been deleted but can try to find alternate links if you notify us. If you have any clarifications to be made or if you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive. Do contact the site owner at infimovies[at] and the content will be removed or modified accordingly.

Back to top!